Christmas / New Years 2001 on the island of St. Croix in the US Virgin Islands

 

Saturday Dec. 22, 2001 - Travel Day

Sunday Dec. 23, 2001 - First day in St. Croix

Monday Dec. 24, 2001 - Driving to Fredericksted and the Mahogany Forest

Tuesday Dec. 25, 2001 - Christmas Day

Wednesday Dec. 26, 2001 - Scuba Diving

Thursday Dec. 27, 2001 - Day Trip to St. Thomas

Friday Dec. 28, 2001 - Sail to Buck Island for snorkeling

Saturday Dec. 29, 2001 - Fredericksted, Sugar Plantation and Movie

Wednesday Jan. 2, 2002 - From the past few days

Saturday Jan. 5, 2002 - Travel Day (going home)